About the Governors

Governing Body of Blessed Trinity RC College 

 


GOVERNORS’ MEETING DATES - 2021 – 2022

Meetings of the Full Governing Body at 4.00 pm

• Wednesday 1 December 2021
• Wednesday 16 March 2022
• Tuesday 5 July 2022

 

Meetings of Governors’ Self Evaluation Forum at 4.00 pm

• Wednesday 17 November 2021 (deadline for SEF – Wednesday 3 November 2021)
• Tuesday 8 March 2022 (deadline for SEF - Tuesday 1 February 2022)
• Wednesday 29 June 2022 (deadline for SEF - Wednesday 15 June 2022)

 

Meetings of Resources Committee at 4.00 pm

• Tuesday 2 November 2021
• Wednesday 23 March 2022
• Wednesday 22 June 2022

 

Meetings of Standards Committee at 4.00 pm

• Wednesday 13 October 2021 (deadline for SIP - Wednesday 22 September 2021)
• Wednesday 9 February 2022 (deadline for SIP – Wednesday 26 January 2022)
• Wednesday 13 July 2022 (deadline for SIP – Wednesday 22 June 2022)

 

Meeting of the Admissions Committee at 4.00 pm

• Wednesday 8 December 2021

 

Meeting of the Pay Committee at 4.00 pm

• November 2021 – date to be confirmed

 

 

 

 Updated: November 2021